BALTIMORE BAYS SOCCER CLUB BOARD MEMBERS

Club President 
Kevin Healey
Kevin@baltimorebays.net 

Club Vice President
Paul Brookshire
Paul@baltimorebays.net

Club Director of Player Development
Pat Healey
Pat@baltimorebays.net

Club Secretary/Administrator
John Cooper
john@baltimorebays.net

Club Uniform Director
Robert Sauer
robert@baltimorebays.net

Club Treasurer
Gibby Bell
gibby@baltimorebays.net


Member at Large

Dominic Rose

bkfixer1818@verizon.net

Member at Large

Mike Hohnam
mhohmansoccer@gmail.com 



Member at Large

Brandon Brookshire
bqmayor@gmail.com



Member at Large

Mike Conway
mike.conway@philadelphiafury.com