THE BALTIMORE BAYS SOCCER CLUB TRYOUT SCHEDULE FALL 2022/SPRING 2023 SEASON - BOYS

Tryout Schedule for Boys teams forming for the

Fall 2022/Spring 2023 seasons


Tryouts schedule for the Fall 2022/Spring 2023 season is NOW set!

 

The best way to pre-register for a tryout is to fill out a TRYOUT FORM HERE

 

You can also visit the list of teams below. Contact the coach to schedule a training session with the team of your interest NOW!

 

BALTIMORE BAYS BOYS TEAMS

 

2015 Bays Boys                             Paul Brookshire                      plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2014 Bays Storm                            Justin Nichlas                         justinnicklas@yahoo.com

2014 Bays Clippers                        Adam Schluter                       adam.schluter@gmail.com

2013 Bays Chaos                           Paul Brookshire                     plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2012 Bays Blaze                             Justin Whitt                            jwhitt423@yahoo.com 

2012 Bays Patriots                          Brandon Brookshire               bqmayor@gmail.com 

2012 Bays Gunners                        Loui Petrovia                          loupetrovia@gmail.com

2011 Bays Riptide                           Rick Lynard                            rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2011 Warriors                                  Matt Warble                            mwarble378@aol.com

2011 Storm                                      Rick Lynard                            rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2010 Blue Devils                             Dave Lawson                         dave.lawson@siemens.com 

2010 Titans                                     Andrew Straka                     astraka@potomactesting.com

2007 Outkast                                  Mike Hohman                         mhohmansoccer@gmail.com 

2006 Bays Blues                            Zach Memmo                          zachary.memmo@gmail.com 

2003/2004 Bays United                  Kevin Healey                           kevin@harrisburgheat.com 

 

 

OFFICIAL 2022/2023 BAYS BOYS 2022/2023 TRYOUT SCHEDULE

 

 

 

If you filled out a TRYOUT FORM you will be contacted quickly!

Welcome to the Baltimore Bays and THANK YOU for making the Bays the best club in the Baltimore/Harford County Region!