Champions of the Harrisburg Heat Tournament

The 2013 Baltimore Bays Bombers win the 2022 Harrisburg Heat tournament.  Playing against 2 other teams from Pennsylvania.  They were victorious against Dillsburg Area Soccer Club and Capital Area Soccer Club.

After the tournament, the players and their families were able to watch the Harrisburg Heat play against the Baltimore Blast.  The players were also able to walk out with the Heat players during introductions.