Bays Fall 2022/Spring 2023 Tryout/Team Information

Bays Fall 2022/Spring 2023 Tryout/Team Information

YOU HEARD / YOU CAME / WE LISTENED

LETS CONTINUE THE BAYS TRADITION AND BUILD THE CLUB EVEN BIGGER AND BETTER THAN EVER!

 

Baltimore Bays Tryout/Team Information

For the best way to register for a tryout

click the direct link below. 

TRYOUT FORM HERE

Paying too much for club soccer? 

Come to the Bays with their nationally and locally-recognized staff in addition to excellent fields. Watch your child develop their soccer skills while having fun at a fraction of the cost that you are might be paying now. 

Fill out your TRYOUT FORM now! 

We will respond quickly!

 

The Baltimore Bays are preparing for the Fall 2022/Spring 2023 Season

 

View our team/coaches informarion below. Fill out a tryout form or contact an age group coach to schedule a training session oppourtunity.

 

 The direct link to the Boys Tryout Page - BOYS TRYOUTS

BALTIMORE BAYS BOYS TEAMS


2015 Bays Boys

Paul Brookshire

plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2014 Bays Storm

Justin Nichlas

justinnicklas@yahoo.com

2013 Bays Chaos

Paul Brookshire

plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2012 Bays Blaze

Justin Whitt

jwhitt423@yahoo.com 

2012Bays  Patriots

Brandon Brookshire

bqmayor@gmail.com 

2012 Bays Gunners

Louie Petrovia

loupetrovia@gmail.com

2011 Bays Riptide

Rick Lynard

rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2011 Storm

Rick Lynard

rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2011 Warriors

Matt Warble

mwarble378@aol.com

2011 Storm

Rick Lynard

rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2010 Blue Devils

Dave Lawson

dave.lawson@siemens.com 

2007 Outkast

Mike Hohman

mhohmansoccer@gmail.com 

2006 Bays Blues

Zach Memmo

zachary.memmo@gmail.com 

2003/2003 Bays United

Kevin Healey

kevin@harrisburgheat.com 

 

 The direct link to the Girls Tryout Page - GIRLS TRYOUTS 

BALTIMORE BAYS GIRLS TEAMS

 

2015 Bays Girls

Joe Lambert

jlambertk9@gmail.com 

2014 Bays Rowdies

Joe Lambert

jlambertk9@gmail.com 

2013 Bays Spirit

Pat Healey

pathealey9@gmail.com 

2013 Bays Bombers

Pat Healey

pathealey9@gmail.com 

2012 Bays Crush Premier

Paul Brookshire

plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2012 Bays Crush Classic

Paul Brookshire

plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2011 Bays Magic

DJ Long

djlong131@gmail.com 

2010 Bays Pride

BJ Sauer

bayareacoach@verizon.net 

2009 Bays Premier

Alison Healey

alison.m.healey@gmail.com 

2008 Bays Blues

Pat Williams

patrickgwilliams17@gmail.com 

2006 Bays Royals

Sean MacCubbin

smaccubbin@bkma.com 

 

Tryout Dates/Times/Location are are yet to be announced

If you filled out a TRYOUT FORM you will be notified quickly of current training sessions you can attend and all upcoming tryout information 

 

Thanks for those last year that decided to help build a long standing Baltimore Bays tradition and we welcome those this year that will come and help continue making the Bays the BEST Soccer Club in Baltimore/Harford County areas.