THE BALTIMORE BAYS SOCCER CLUB TRYOUT/TEAM INFORMATiON FALL 2022/SPRING 2023 SEASON - BOYS

Tryout/Team Information for Boys teams forming for the

Fall 2022/Spring 2023 seasons


Tryouts for the Fall 22/Spring 23 season will be released SOON!

 

The best way to pre-register for a tryout is to fill out a TRYOUT FORM HERE

 

You can also visit the list of teams below. Contact the coach to schedule a training session with the team of your interest NOW!

 

BALTIMORE BAYS BOYS TEAMS


2015 Bays Boys

Paul Brookshire

plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2014 Bays Storm

Justin Nichlas

justinnicklas@yahoo.com

2013 Bays Chaos

Paul Brookshire

plbrookshire@outlook.com 

2012 Bays Blaze

Justin Whitt

jwhitt423@yahoo.com 

2012Bays  Patriots

Brandon Brookshire

bqmayor@gmail.com 

2012 Bays Gunners

Louie Petrovia

loupetrovia@gmail.com

2011 Bays Riptide

Rick Lynard

rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2011 Storm

Rick Lynard

rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2011 Warriors

Matt Warble

mwarble378@aol.com

2011 Storm

Rick Lynard

rick.lynard@hotmail.com

2010 Blue Devils

Dave Lawson

dave.lawson@siemens.com 

2007 Outkast

Mike Hohman

mhohmansoccer@gmail.com 

2006 Bays Blues

Zach Memmo

zachary.memmo@gmail.com 

2003/2003 Bays United

Kevin Healey

kevin@harrisburgheat.com 

 

If you filled out a TRYOUT FORM you will be contacted quickly!

Welcome to the Baltimore Bays and THANK YOU for making the Bays the best club in the Baltimore/Harford County Area!